Rick Mouery of Mouery's Flooring
 

Rick Mouery

Owner

Rick oversees daily operations around the store. He is constantly studying to learn more about the flooring industry and bringing new, quality, on-trend products to the store. He also plays a huge role in our on-site measuring.

flooring417@gmail.com

Elisabeth Mouery of Mouery's Flooring
 

Elisabeth Mouery

Chief Financial Officer

Elisabeth handles all our finances. She also assists customer’s on the showroom floor as needed.

elisabeth.flooring417@gmail.com

Andrea Green
 

Andrea green

Showroom Manager

Andrea oversees the showroom floor and handles all of our builder & designer accounts. She has a great eye for design and works closely with helping customers make their flooring selection.

andrea.flooring417@gmail.com

Brady Loker
 

Brady Loker

Installation Manager

Brady works directly with our sub-contracted installation crews. He schedules all deliveries and flooring installations and keeps our schedule running smoothly.

brady.flooring417@gmail.com

Brandyn Phillips
 

Brandyn Phillips

purchaser & Inventory Specialist

Brandyn orders all our products, tracks inventory, and assists with on-site measuring and estimating.

brandyn.flooring417@gmail.com

Justin Fundaro
 

Justin Fundaro

warehouse attendant/ delivery driver

Justin spends most of his time delivering flooring to the job site. He also organizes the warehouse and handles small flooring repairs as needed.

justin.flooring417@gmail.com

Blake Miller
 

Alyssa Stober

Marketing Manager

Alyssa manages our website, social media accounts, and assists customers on the showroom floor. She also schedules all appointments for on-site measurements.

alyssa.flooring417@gmail.com

Lauren Garard
 

Lauren Garard

Showroom Consultant

Lauren focuses on educating customers and helping them with style and design choices. She also helps with photography and walk-through videos of completed job-sites.

lauren.flooring417@gmail.com

headshots-16.jpg
 

Dalton Krawczyk

Estimator

Dalton helps with turning numbers into estimates for customers. He also helps with other numbers such as taxes, bills, spreadsheets and wherever else he can!

dalton.flooring417@gmail.com