Rick Mouery of Mouery's Flooring

Rick Mouery

Owner

Rick oversees daily operations around the store. He is constantly studying to learn more about the flooring industry and bringing new, quality, on-trend products to the store. He also does some job-site measuring and bidding.

flooring417@gmail.com

Elisabeth Mouery of Mouery's Flooring

Elisabeth Mouery

Chief Financial Officer

Elisabeth handles all our finances and helps with design and style choices.

elisabeth.flooring417@gmail.com

Andrea Green

Andrea green

Showroom Manager

Andrea oversees the showroom floor, has a great eye for design and works closely with customers, as well as builders and designers.

andrea.flooring417@gmail.com

Brady Loker

Brady Loker

Installation Manager

Brady works closely with customers and our sb-contracted install crews to keep the installation and delivery schedule moving smoothly.

brady.flooring417@gmail.com

Brandyn Phillips

Brandyn Phillips

Inventory Specialist

Brandyn orders all our products, tracks inventory, and visits potential job sites to take measurements.

brandyn.flooring417@gmail.com

Justin Fundaro

Justin Fundaro

Warehouse Manager

Justin delivers all our flooring to the job site, keeps the warehouse clean and organized, and handles flooring repairs as needed.

justin.flooring417@gmail.com

Blake Miller

Alyssa Stober

Marketing Manager

Alyssa runs our social media accounts, works to keep our website updated, and helps on the showroom floor as needed.

alyssa.flooring417@gmail.com

Lauren Garard

Lauren Garard

Showroom Consultant

Lauren works with customers and product reps. She also goes to as many completed job sites as possible to get professional shots of their new beautiful floors.

lauren.flooring417@gmail.com